Das sind wir!

Geschäftsführer:

 

 

Finanzen/ Administration:

 

 

Personal/ Administration:

 

 

Abteilungsleiter Sanitär:

 

 

Ansprechpartner Lüftung:

 

 

Projektleitung Heizung:

 

 

Ansprechpartner Klima / Kälte:

 

 

Ansprechpartner Wartung:

 

 

Montageleiter Heizung und Sanitär:

Jean-Jacques Golay
golay@cohatec.ch

 

Ingrid Golay
i.golay@cohatec.ch

 

Jacqueline Urso

j.urso@cohatec.ch

 

vakant

info@cohatec.ch

 

Thomas Obrist

thomas.obrist@cohatec.ch

 

Nadja Jezdik

nadja.jezdik@cohatec.ch

 

Jean-Jacques Golay
golay@cohatec.ch

 

info@cohatec.ch

 

Stefano Giardina

stefano.giardina@cohatec.ch